• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

3-2-1 Success Plan Suggestions and Help

In summary, the conversation is about a consultant named Rebecca who is looking for tips on how to find new people to contact for her Pampered Chef business. Suggestions include striking up conversations with strangers and wearing PC merchandise to start a conversation, as well as offering to mail catalogs to interested individuals. Some people also suggest using a non-pushy approach when someone asks if they sell Pampered Chef. Overall, the conversation focuses on finding new ways to expand the consultant's customer base.
cheffiegal
Hi all,

I'm still very new at this. I've qualified within 30 days with 4 shows just totaling under $800. When it comes to the 3-2-1 plan, I see it is an excellent idea, but need some suggestions for coming up with 3 new people to contact a day. I am almost through my list of 100 and live in a small town. Do I start just walking up to people and say, "Hi, I'm so and so with the Pampered Chef, do you like to cook?" I get very nervous when it seems to come right down to the "cold calling" part.

Rebecca

Hey Rebecca! Here is what I have started trying to do recently. It's definitely out of my comfort zone, but it has worked.