• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Would You? Could You? What Would Be Best?

Welcome to the Pampered Chef community! The Pampered Chef hostess program is already so generous, offering a Season's Best cookbook as a prize for the host with the highest amount of bookings. As a new user, your start is great! Good luck and welcome!
MaryLou
Okay..so I am a noob to Pampered Chef...I haven't officially signed the paperwork...but I have 7 parties booked. Here is my idea...

There are some items in the kit that I already have and I was thinking of using them for booking and sales prizes. I have the Utlimate Mandoline and the garlic press. I do not need double of these items. The rest of the stuff I am okay with...so I thought I would do the following...what do you think?

Book a party with me in the Month of May...

The party with the most bookings receives-The Ultimate Mandoline (thinking along the lines that ultimatly this will get me even more sales)

The party with the highest amount in sales receives-the garlic press

and then maybe I could do some smaller items for others? What do you think?

Last edited:
Sounds great to me!!! Good luck and welcome :)

Honestly, with that many parties booked, I'd save those duplicates for when you need a door prize for a fair or something. If you start out right away giving things away like that, many hosts/customers will start expecting it from you all the time.Our host benefit is wonderful, use that. :)7 shows booked is a great start!