• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What's Your Favorite Occasion to Give Gifts?

In summary, Jaye made up a game to get people thinking about gift ideas. She gave guests 2 minutes to write down what they buy gifts for and the guest with the longest list - wins. The game is pretty simple, but fun.
AmyP
Hello all....does anyone have a list of games to play at a show? I want my shows to be fun...help!!

Amy

If you click on Files and do a search on games you will find a bunch.

Awesome link for the game book! I'm new to TPC so this will be very helpful! Thanks a lot...greatly appreciated!

Becky

Here is the Queen of Shoppers game-

Attachments

• Queen of the Shoppers 2006.doc
    4.5 KB · Views: 392
Queen Of Shoppers Game...
gilliandanielle said:
Here is the Queen of Shoppers game-

WAS A HUGE HIT AT MY SHOW, 8/25 AND I USED THE S/S SO MY SAT SHOW WILL HAVE THE F/W VERSION!!!!

THANKS SO MUCH;

LIZ

This is pretty simple but it works...
I made up a game, just to give people ideas.

At the top of the paper, I headed it with:

WHAT OCCASIONS DO YOU BUY GIFT FOR?

Then, then page is lined and I give all the guests 2 minutes to write down what they buy gifts for. The guest with the longest list - wins. I give them a SB or QK knife or something.

Then, we have a quick 5 minute discussion, on what ideas they can come up for gift ideas. Then I ask... who do you have to buy a gift for? What are you waiting for?

The only rule is; if you write birthday, that's it. You can't write, mom's birthday, dad's birthday.... I wanted them to be more creative than that!

The ideas that my guests have come up with include the following: (Some are VERY creative)
Christmas
Hannukah
Birthdays
Wedding Showers
Baby Showers
Getting Divorced
New Home/Apartment
Graduation
New relationship
Mother's Day/Father's Day