• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Products Should I Invest In?

In summary, the new consultant should invest in the Rice Cooker Plus, Manual Food Processor, Trifle Bowl, Grill Pan/Press, and Simple Slicer. These are HOT products and will be big sellers at the shows.
jkowalski
I am a new consultant and would like to move away from the Veggie Pizza I did at my first 3 shows. I recently bout the course grader, chip maker, and 7" Sudoku knife. What products are good sellers and I should invest in for my shows?

Deep Covered Baker, Manual Food Processor, and Simple Slicer. These are HOT products.
A Trifle Bowl is a great investment, very versatile.

I agree, Deep Covered Baker and Manual Food Processor. The Ridged Baker is a hot seller for me. Even if you don't use it at a show, it's a good investment. I use it almost daily at our house, and just talking about how awesome it is sells it!

OH YES!! I forgot (how, I have no idea!) about the ridged baker. Huge seller!!! Definitely a must have!

Oh, and the complete easy read measuring cup set, including the mini.

Rice Cooker Plus for the Lava Bomb cake! AND it makes great rice too!

love my garlic peeler/slicer. show it and sell it at every show!

also my 5" santoku knife - most women I know like that size better than the 7" one.

mspibb said:
Rice Cooker Plus for the Lava Bomb cake! AND it makes great rice too!
Do you make the lava cake the same way you do in the deep covered baker?

These are all great suggestions. I have been debating on getting the MFP and the salad spinner.