• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What Is Your Favorite Recipe to Showcase the Most Products?

Thanks for all your suggestions! I love the cheeseburger & grapefruit/avocado salads, but the host for this show booked from one where I made a salad, so I wanted something different. The trifle sounds good and so does the clubhouse squares. I am on the fence about the greek cheese torta; I absolutely love it, but I don't know how many people like feta cheese. I think of it as an aquired taste and not sure if it would go over well.
PChefRenee
Silver Member
I am looking for a good recipe to demo where I can use a good number of (higher ticket) products. Any suggestions?

I am a new consultant but one demo that I have found that can use bigger items is the "Lemon Blueberry Trifle". It is found in the "All the Best" Cookbook. I use the batter bowl, the microplane grater, the trifle bowl, whisk, scraper, prep bowls, citrus press, and food chopper (because instead of using the 1oz. white chocolate in the recipe, I have the host get white chocolate chips and then demo the chopper). Lastly, I use the easy decorater (for the whipped cream) and the santoku knife to slice the pound cake for the recipe. Hope this helps!

I'll have to check that one out...thanks!

I have been doing the deluxe cheeseburger salad

Mmm - the Lemon Blueberry Trifle is DELISH!

I like the Chicken, Avocado and Grapefruit Salad to show a lot of products, and even the Velvet Chocolate Cake w/Strawberries shows a lot of different things. Can't wait to try the Bread Bowl recipe!!

cathyskitchen said:
Mmm - the Lemon Blueberry Trifle is DELISH!