• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

What are some simple breakfast ideas for a B&B owner?

Ingredients:8 large eggs2 tablespoons milk1 tablespoon butter1/2 teaspoon salt1/4 teaspoon black pepper8 slices Canadian bacon, diced1 tablespoon diced onion1 tablespoon diced red bell pepper1 tablespoon diced green bell pepper1 tablespoon diced ham1/2 cup shredded cheddar cheeseDirections:1. Preheat oven to 425 degrees F (220 degrees C). Grease a 9x13 inch baking dish.2. Break eggs into a bowl and whisk until smooth. Add milk and butter and whisk until well combined.3. Pour egg mixture into the baking dish. Top with Canadian bacon, onions, bell peppers, ham and cheese.4. Bake for 20 minutes, or until eggs are set and cheese is melted.5. Let cool
amy07
I have been doing this for almost 2 years, and I am still a nervous wreck about my demo, UNLESS it is the 10-min Pork Tenderloin, a few of the appetizers, or a very simple Trifle. And yes, I always try to persuade my hosts to go with one of these.

My host for next weekend really wants a breakfast type recipe. Her mother has a B&B and wants to get some new ideas. I know we have the brunch squares, but the thought of it makes me a nervous wreck. I have done the chicken club ring in the past, but she wants more on the breakfast side.....

got any other ideas? Keep in mind, simple simple simple.:eek:

I've done the ham cheddar croissant bake (but didn't demo it because it was a long bake time) but explained how I made it instead. Or the breakfast pizza one I've done and it's easy.

quiche lorraine tartlets are very easy!By the way, I offer the same 4-6 recipes for every season. Do what's comfortable for you!

wadesgirl said:
quiche lorraine tartlets are very easy!

By the way, I offer the same 4-6 recipes for every season. Do what's comfortable for you!