• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Understanding Consultants Corner Rewards Program | Explained for Beginners

Level 1 is submitting 2 shows and Level 2 is turning in $1500. There are also points for recruiting and promoting. The consultant special incentives are for people who have already reached Level 1 or the cruise.
JTNT8704
Hi there, Sorry if this may be a dumb question- but Im still learning the ropes, and learning how to navigate around Consultants Corner.

Anyway, a lot of you speak of Level 1 or Level 2 etc... I am assuming this is that reward program that is on CC. But when I read it - it goes right over my head I suppose. You all seem to be talking about hurrying to get deadlines and whatnot, but from what I read, the points can continue accruing through 12/31? Am I completely reading this wrong? Does it have to be done before the National Conference?

I am nowhere close to any level- just trying to figure it out so that I know for next year. Anyone want to spell it out for me? Thanks so much! ;)

Level 1 and Level 2 right now are the month incentives...hold on and I'll get you a link to that flyer...

Overall Level 1 and Level 2 are for the yearly incentive...

The sell a thon for June is what we're referencing. And no, it's not a dumb question at all!! HO has Level 1 which is submit 2 shows, Level 2, turn in $1500 and so on.

The points to earn a trip are for every $1 you submit, you get one point. You also get points for recruiting and promoting.

People talk about the consultant special incentives as they are occuring which is confusing you with the annual programs...and TPC is another whole program...

Here is the June/July sellathon link: https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/cs_07jun_july.pdf

That is what we often reference lately...