• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Track Web Site Clicks with PWS: Essential Training for Consultants

In summary, the PWS will be able to track what links people have clicked on in the newsletters that are sent out by the system, but it won't be available until the newsletters are sent out on August 23.
Polliewiggle
Hello, I am a new consultant and just recently got my PWS. In my first Cluster meeting they were talking about how you can track what items people are clicking on in your web site....like does one person every day keep looking at the "join us" section, maybe another keeps looking at the "host specials for Sept". They said I am suppose to be able to see all of this but I can't find this information any where. Is there a training course for the web site and functionality?

Please help!
:confused:

This feature is available on the enewsletter that is going to be available at the end of August. It is an additional cost for PWS subscribers. It sounds like a cool feature.

CUSTOMER eNEWSLETTER
Set Up Your eNewsletter Beginning Monday!PWS subscribers! You can have a beautifully designed, engaging and informative eNewsletter sent to your customers on your behalf every month. It's so easy! Monday, Aug. 2 through Sunday, Aug. 22Use the PWS Assistant to:Set up your contact list
Personalize your newsletter with your photo and a personal message
Monday, Aug. 23
We'll send the September eNewsletter to your contacts on your behalf!
Every fourth Monday of the month
A new eNewsletter will be sent to your contacts. You can change your contact list, personal message and photo every month, or keep it as is.

Thank you very much for the response!

That's what we are here for Polliewiggle! Welcome to the Pampered Chef family!