• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Top Products to Jumpstart Your Business: Must-Haves for New Entrepreneurs

In summary, Carrie plans to slowly add to her tool collection over time, focusing on meeting the Super Starter sales levels in order to earn great paychecks and put fantastic products into her hands for free.
CarrieB
Gold Member
So I am just starting out and am so excited!!! I wanted to know what the first things that would be nice to have to do shows as I get extra money besides the things I will get in my starter kit. Any ideas?

I like the TTA, and the handy scrapers and the pastry brush and the scoops and the microfiber towels to keep your table clean...uh-oh... I'm going nuts. LOL The hardest past is not spending your whole commission on product,but hey is in an investment!

I know, I'm stupid!
AJPratt said:
I like the TTA, and the handy scrapers and the pastry brush and the scoops and the microfiber towels to keep your table clean...uh-oh... I'm going nuts. LOL The hardest past is not spending your whole commission on product,but hey is in an investment!
Hi. I'm sorry, I'm new too. I'm still trying to figure out all the shorthand on the board. TTA?
Thanks

tool turn around, perhaps? :) welcome aboard!! i am new too!!

No problem!! It is the Tool Turn About.

thanks, sorry. I do have that too!!!:) I bought it as a customer because my drawers were rediculous!:D

I actually have TWO! One I keep at home on the counter and the other I keep with my kit and just fill with a few things I need for my shows.

ah. . . I have three tool turn abouts! I use one at my shows and two at home! I absolutely love them.