• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Stephanie's Inspiring Results: Re-Inspired & Refocused on Business Success!

anything! :)Stephanie wants to give her customers and hosts a chance. She is persistent and positive, and her results reflect that.
StephsKitchen
I wanted to give everyone the results of what has been going on for me this week. As you know I was feeling very discouraged about my business, and had lost some passion & enthusiasm. Since I am a Director, I don't often go to other meetings, because I do my own. But before I was a Director I NEVER missed a meeting. So, you guys out there... I strongly encourage you to always go to your meetings! So anyhow, I went to a friends meeting, got re-inspired!! Decided not to allow the negativity that I was feeling to take me out of business. I have been a Consultant for 6 years this month!

So, I got back into it. Got on the phone, and the more you do it.. the easier it gets. I have found that people are generally exicted to hear from you! Sometimes it's not the best time when you call.... and you can always call back again later. Also, I reccomend keeping track of who you call, if you don't get an answer, left a message, or what the outcome of the phone call was. Or when you should call back, or what month they might want to host.