• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

soHow Long Does It Take Normally??

In summary, the customer is waiting impatiently for their order to arrive. They ordered on August 2nd and the order should have arrived by now, but it has not. The customer plans to do a Sneak Peek show on August 26th.
kat29
Okay I'm excited and impatient!:D I ordered my 1st sample packages on August 2. I was just wondering how long does it take for them to send them after they have received the order??? :rolleyes: I know I'm impatient and I'm sorry :( , I just can't wait to play with everything!!!!:) Plus I plan on doing a Sneak Peek show on August 26th. I'm new to PC with ordering Sample Packs. I've only been selling since April of this year. My recruiter said I couldn't order the Sample packs for Spring/Summer when I signed up, so I'm excited about ordering the Fall/Winter Sample Packs. Thanks for listening.:)

Waiting Impatiently....LOL

I ordered mine on the 25th and received them on the 1st.

I believe you could have ordered the spring/summer! All new consultants get a chance to order the season they started in as far as I know....

I was able to order S/S as well as the Fall Samples... It just had to be ordered separately. :)

I signed up in April 2005. In May, I ordered the Spring package which technically shouldn't have still been available. I think they do let new consultants buy them. I didn't ask, I just ordered and it let me.

Go onto the website and you can see if it has been shipped yet. It will also tell you when it will be delivered. Mine was ordered this Monday and I got it yesterday! It ships quick.

nicolespcshows said:
Go onto the website and you can see if it has been shipped yet. It will also tell you when it will be delivered. Mine was ordered this Monday and I got it yesterday! It ships quick.