• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Seasonal Specials: Oct/Nov Kitchen Show Recipes

In summary, the new brownie recipe uses all the tools in your kit and is to die for. You use the RESES pieces and mini choco chips in stead of chopping choc chips. Then you do your brownie demo. Have fun!
momoftwins
I haven't done a kitchen show in it seems like ages!!! Anyway, I have 2 at the end of this month (back to back) and then 2 in November. I would ideally like to do the same recipes for all 4 shows but I just don't have a clue what to do. I am a 2 recipe consultant. I would like to use recipes that focus on Oct/Nov/Dec specials. Thanks in advance.

10 minute pork loin sells an awful lot of deep dish bakers and is delicious. Also gets the stoneware talk going around the room. The new brownie recipe uses all the tools in your kit and is to die for. I use the resses pieces and mini choco chips in stead of chopping choc chips.You make the 10 min pork loin before anyone gets there. They come in smelling the delicious food and you slice it in front of them. Let them put it on rolls w/ bbq sauce. Your hostess will already be bragging about how fast and easy it was.Then you do your brownie demo. Have fun!

30 minute chicken (DCB) and S'mores (SA)

Set up for s'mores:

Large Square woven selections with towel lining it hanging over
insert Large SA square
3 small SA bowls inside it holding chocolate, grahams, and mellows
Coffee-n-more cup holding a can of sterno sits inside the SA square

Guests make their own S'mores!! (Take long bamboo skewers or our BBQ skewers to use as a toasting stick!)

Then...talk about doing cookie swaps in December to get Dec. booked!

What's a sterno? I love this smores idea!!! Since you don't have a recipe to demo do you just talk about the product?