• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Recovering Old Sales Info from Pampered Partner Plus

In summary, the conversation discusses the possibility of retrieving old sales information from the Pampered Partner Plus program after taking a 2-year break and getting a new computer. It is suggested that if the data is still available, it can be downloaded into the new P3 program. It is also mentioned that it may be possible to merge the old and new contacts together. However, it is recommended to call tech support for assistance in finding the old information and ensuring that all new information is correctly entered into the program. Additionally, the conversation congratulates the person on their new business.
lmklipfel
I was a consultant for 3 years took a 2 year break and am back again, we have since got a new computer is there any way to get my old sales info that was in pampered partner plus? I got a new consultant #. Any help would be appreciated

If you still have the data on your computer you should be able to download it into your new P3 program.