• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Party-Perfect PC Recipes: Quick and Easy Ideas for Crowd-Pleasing Dishes

In summary, the guests love the Mexican Fiesta Pizza, the cheeseburger salad, and the chicken fajitas.
ponvn591
I need some new ideas for foods to cook at the parties. I am new to PC and the only things I have made are the California Club Pizza and the Smokey BBQ Chicken Pizza and the guests love it but it is getting boring. Any other PC recipes that are quick and easy and hold the guests attention?

Do you have the Deep Covered Baker yet? Everything made in the DCB is awesome!

There is a Mexican Fiesta Pizza that is really good, don't have the recipe handy but it is on the PC website, one of the product use and care recipes.

The cheeseburger salad is always a big hit if I'm going for something that only uses the items in the starter kit.

As for it getting boring... unless you have the same folks at each show, they don't know you have done it over and over again. Boring for you - great for them!! AND you are a pro at that recipe. I usually do the same recipe for a whole month. Or I have 2 that I do and they can choose from either of those.

There are so many great recipes, I'm sure you can find something that will work for you!! Did you know that the last 2 recipes in the SB cookbook in each section are designed for the starter kit?