• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Where Can New Consultants Find Additional Recipes for Their Kit?

In summary, the kit comes with recipes for 6 items, but you can make any recipe you like. As long as you have the items (or can sub other PC items) you can make the recipe. The last 2 recipes in each section of the SBRC (Season's Best Recipe Collection) are starter kit recipes.
~*Heather*~
Hi I'm a new consultant and I was just wondering if there were any other recipes that I can do besides the 3 that came in my kit. I know that there are like to recipes in each section of the season's best that new consultants can do since they have all the equipment for it. Are those the only ones? Also I am getting a host packet ready for one of my host's and I was wondering where I can find the recipes that I can print with a picture of it so that they can see what it is also.
Thanks

a quick & easy one is the BBQ pork tenderloin in the microwave DCB

You can make any recipes you like. As long as you have the items (or can sub other PC items) you can make the recipe.

Obviously, if you don't have the 12" Skillet, you won't be selecting the Skillet Cakes that are done in the 12". Same thing with the Trifle.

When I started, I had so many PC items that I had bought over the years, that I was not limited to the items just in the kit.

There are still recipes now that I can't make since I don't have the right "major" product.