• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Open House & 5-Min Demo Recipe Ideas?

UM, serrated peeler, food chopper, julienne peeler, knives.......In summary, the speaker is a new consultant with only one show under her belt and is having her Grand Opening this weekend. The event will be a two-part show, with a full-kitchen show for private invitees and an open-house for those who can't attend on Saturday. The speaker is looking for recipe ideas for appetizers or desserts that are quick, easy, and budget-friendly, as well as a couple of quick demo recipes to showcase popular or versatile products. She has been researching recipes and planning her shopping list, and is also attending a neighborhood Community Watch meeting to promote her business. Some suggestions
esavvymom
Staff member
I'm a new consultant...only 1 show under my belt. I'm having my Grand Opening this weekend- two-parter. First is a full-kitchen show (private invite only for friends, etc). The second is an Open-house for those that can't come Saturday, and for my neighborhood/casual acquantance, etc.

I need a couple of recipe ideas to have premade and out for sampling that are quick- easy, and produce alot for the money. :) Also, maybe 2 or 3 quick demo recipes. I'm doing 3 demos throughout my open-house. I'd like to prepare at least 1 or 2 quickie recipes if I can that showcase a couple of popular or versatile products. Ideas?

Appetizers or desserts. The open house is from 1-3pm on Sunday...