• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need Some Opions on Bridal Shows

In summary, The cost of being a vendor at a bridal show is $100, but it is worth it because it is a tax write off.
pcluisa
I'm a new consultant. :D My first starter month is Janaury. a co-consultant (who is also new) and I were interested in being a vendor at a bridal show. the cost would be $100 but does anyone think it is worth the price for a new consultant. How has your outcome been from a bridal show? And if you have any other advice that would help it would be great!
Thanks and have a great week!

I would say to definitely do it! It's a tax write off anyway & what a GREAT way to get your name out & get shows, bridal showers & wedding registries!

I thought it would be a great way to get my name out but i didnt know it could be a tax write off. thanks for your help. ;)

I would say definitly do it I hae done 2 endor fairs non of them bridal and I hae definitly made my money back off of them and $100 isnt bad at all some people on this board hae said some are $300+ good luck

I agree about the price! I called about a bridal fair (already had a consultant though) & it was $500! That was for 4 hours on one day & 5 the other!