• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Need help with invites for a PC/Gold Show?

In summary, the host is trying to put together a PC/Gold show, but is having trouble coming up with the right insert for the mini-catalogs. They are looking for someone to provide this insert.
Bill Faber
Gold Member
Hi Everyone,
My host is wanting to do an PC/Gold Show. And this is my first attempt at sending out invites. :grumpy: Now I do not want to have to print a stuffer to put in the mini catalogs. Does anyone have a good Invite for the Mini Catalog that will have all her information and will allow something about bring your gold to sell or allow me to modify to add a little about the gold party? I could put an little label on with it but I dont want it to look like an after thought. PLEASE Help!!!! :eek:

Frankly, I'd make her come up with (print, cut and get to you) a stuffer for your mini-catalogs. Put the onus on her.

"When I mail the invitations for our party, I'd be happy to include information about the gold show if you can provide some type of insert. It needs to be [give dimensions] to fit inside the mini-catalog. I’ll need it by [insert date]."

I dont have a lot of time for that. She sent me something. I was just hoping that maybe someone had something that I could stick on that would look do it and I would not have to STUFF something inside. One of my Advanced Directors was at my cluster meeting last night and had something but it does not have everything I could do it as an additional and maybe I will do that in additon to the normal one. Just was hoping not to have to do two different ones on there but looks like that might be what I have to do. :(

Pardon my ignorance, but what is a PC/Gold Show?