• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Mp3 Files From Consultant's Corner

In summary, when you click on the link to the RealPlayer file, you are taken to a tab with the RealPlayer program. You can download the file or open it in iTunes.
darlinclem
Gold Member
I'm fairly new to saving mp3 files. I can do it through online services and ones that are sent to me. I can't for the life of me figure out how to save files from the Online Training Center of Consultant's Corner.

I use the latest version of Firefox. When I click on the link I have a tab open with RealPlayer and it plays the file. I get a tab that allows me to "download this clip". I do that and it shows it in my download center but just reads "waiting". It never downloads it.

Is there something I am supposed to be doing? How do I save this so I can listen to it later?

Please help! :)

I just put my pointer on the link - then right-click my mouse. Select "Save Link As" and then save it on my computer that way. I don't actually click on the link so that it starts playing (mine loads automatically in another Firefox tab).Not sure if that's what you need, but that's how I have done it. I then can load it on my computer like any MP3 or open it into iTunes.

thought I heard CC did not like firefox?

esavvymom said:
I just put my pointer on the link - then right-click my mouse. Select "Save Link As" and then save it on my computer that way. I don't actually click on the link so that it starts playing (mine loads automatically in another Firefox tab).

Not sure if that's what you need, but that's how I have done it. I then can load it on my computer like any MP3 or open it into iTunes.

THANK YOU!! I feel so stupid but at least it is currently downloading. :blushing:

etteluap70PC said:

I've never had a problem and it's all I use....