• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

May I Just Vent for a Moment. :(

Thanks ladies for your advice. If your 30 days is not up, submit a small individual order, not something added to a show.And just one other possible alternative...I noted that I joined on April 5 yet my letter from HO says my 30 days is up May 11, so double check your Welcome email....hmm. That's interesting.
Cooking_Mama
I am almost in tears. :( I am a new consultant and closed 2 parties last night. I added up all of my commission 2 or 3 times and got 1252. I just looked and am short 81 cents. :( :( I am so so sad. Actually more like sick to my stomach. I felt like I worked so hard and wanted to get my starter kit at 1/2 and my pc $$ and now nothing. :(

Oh honey!
I really do know how you feel...it's so hard!! I missed an incentive one time by literally 4 cents!!!!

Trust me...you'll know for the future. Not comforting, I know.

For the future...in P3, if you go under Reports, Show Sales, Monthly Sales and select the month and all shows (before you submit your last one) it will show you where you are at...including the unsubmitted show. That way you will know if you are off by a little bit. Good luck!!

Where did you get the 1252 figure? Did you put your shows on P3? Where did you"just look"? I know my sales are not updated yet on CC.

I looked under the cc under consultant incentives, and then track progress.

ChefKrisB said:
Oh honey!
I really do know how you feel...it's so hard!! I missed an incentive one time by literally 4 cents!!!!

Trust me...you'll know for the future. Not comforting, I know.