• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximize Your Party Benefits in January with This Host Special Explanation

Ah ha! Good to know. I imagined it would be good since January is usually a difficult time to have a party. But she says hers always have a very good turnout and she continues to do them every year. I'm a little nervous because I'm brand new at this and she must have been using another consultant in the area who was far more experienced. :oIt should be a GREAT party! She's already motivated and ready. Just make sure you keep in touch with her all year. Her show was only 7 months ago and she's already talking about booking with you (someone new). You want to keep her January regular parties for yourself! I'm all for supporting one another, but business is business :
LibrarianChef
Silver Member
I've already been told that there's a gal coming to a cooking party I'm doing tonight that will definitely book a party for January. She does one every single year--always in January. Since I'm still in my first 90 days, can someone explain why January is special. She said something about double benefits/points or something like that. And she said that she always has a huge turn out at her parties.

What's happened in past Januarys? Is it likely to continue? And should I point out that TPC is changing things up (i.e. September Host special has ALWAYS been stoneware in the past, etc.) so that she's not mega-disappointed if January turns out to not be the same deal? Thanks!

LibrarianChef said: