• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximize Your Email Marketing Success in Just 15 Minutes!

In summary, Doreen set a goal and went out and got 5 orders in 15 minutes. Kasey said to check out this thread for more information. Everyone should check out the table and see if they recognize Doreen and Kasey.
PamperedDor
Gold Member
Ok - here is the deal - I can't believe it! I literally went on my personal website and decide since I am not really good with the newletter thing or even pws emails - I would try it out and see how hard it was - WELL, I sent out 15 minutes ago (yes only 15 minutes) the May host/guest special email on PWS - WELL.......... I had a person just book a catalog show because she wants the host special AND a customer email me to purchase the pink cup thing and scrubbing thing - 2 of each!! That was in 15 minutes!!

Set a goal and go get it - I wanna join Becky at the 100,000 career table!!;)

PamperedDor said:
Ok - here is the deal - I can't believe it! I literally went on my personal website and decide since I am not really good with the newletter thing or even pws emails - I would try it out and see how hard it was - WELL, I sent out 15 minutes ago (yes only 15 minutes) the May host/guest special email on PWS - WELL.......... I had a person just book a catalog show because she wants the host special AND a customer email me to purchase the pink cup thing and scrubbing thing - 2 of each!! That was in 15 minutes!!

Set a goal and go get it - I wanna join Becky at the 100,000 career table!!;)

You go Girl! I'm planning on you sitting at lunch with me!:thumbup:

ChefBeckyD said:
You go Girl! I'm planning on you sitting at lunch with me!:thumbup: