• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Maximize Your Earnings: Unveiling the Perks of Pampered Chef Consultant Business

In summary, Pampered Chef Dollars are a form of currency that can be earned and used towards purchasing Pampered Chef products. They can be earned through hosting parties, referring friends, and participating in promotions and challenges. However, they cannot be redeemed for cash and have an expiration date of 6 months to a year. They can be combined with other discounts and promotions, as well as Host Rewards and Consultant discounts.
DeeDee616
I'm a new consultant and i know i get extra PC dollars for thingsi n my 30 and 90 days.

When else in this business can you get/earn PC dollars?

That is usually the only time unless PC offers a consultant incentive to earn them. Or, your director may give you a chance to earn them.

You also earn $250 when you promote to director!

DebbieJ said:
That is usually the only time unless PC offers a consultant incentive to earn them. Or, your director may give you a chance to earn them.
:cry: Awww man!