• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for Something Discontinued...steak Knife Set #1035

In summary, the steak knife set #1035 has been discontinued by Pampered Chef and is no longer available for purchase through them. It may be possible to find it through third-party sellers, but there is no guarantee. Pampered Chef is constantly updating their product line, which is why the set was discontinued. There are other steak knife sets available for purchase on their website, and their customer service team can assist in finding a suitable replacement. Unfortunately, replacement parts for discontinued products are not available, but it may be worth checking with third-party sellers or looking for alternative replacement parts.
peachey
Gold Member
First off, I hope I posted this in the right spot. I am new to all of this.

I had my first show tonight and have been talking it up with former coworkers for weeks. One lady really wanted #1035 Steak Knife Set. She has two and needs a third and has been talking about it ever since I mentioned having a PC show. I goofed and didn't realize it was discontinued.

Is there anything I can do to get a set from HO? Buy one from a consultant that might have it? Any help would be appreciated. My party was a huge success, but this one person was so disappointed.
:eek:

If you have any other Feb. shows still open, you could do an order in that show. If not, do an individual order dated in February, and she could still order it that way. Unfortunately, there's no way to credit it to the March show.

HTH

Tammy

Put in an individual order dated Feb 29.

Thanks.. I got them ordered.I appreciate all the responses. I am so glad I get to call her today to tell her I got her knives!! Thanks!!