• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Looking for a Black Grilling Apron? Check Out Our Brand New Incentive Item!

In summary, the black grilling apron is a popular item and can be sold at a discount if it is advertised as a Father's Day special.
deanna_g
I have the black grilling apron earned as an incentive last month brand new in the package for sale. $15+S&H

Don't you want to show it at your shows this month to advertise the Father's Day special? I had a guy wear mine around during my entire show today. He loved it!

In my 2.5 years as a consultant, I've had 2 men at my shows. So, no. lol.

Well, that's why! You never offered them the "proper attire" to attend a party! LOL

deanna_g said:
In my 2.5 years as a consultant, I've had 2 men at my shows. So, no. lol.

You can still show it off to the women who would want to buy one for their husband!! That's the whole point to it - Father's Day!!

If you want to sell it you might want to adjust the price or wait. We can all buy them for less than that right now.

In the name of the person we are buying it for: at least 20% commission.
In a personal order, again 20% - 30% off.
As the host of a show - show discount, half price, free...

I wasn't even thinking along those lines. I'll keep it and see what happens.

I took mine to a show tonight and sold 2 Grilling Sets, and 1 Apron. :)

I took it to a show and sold one set. That turner is awesome!!!

Everyone here laughs at the bottle opener feature on the turner. It's Wisconsin! It's essential! ;)

Girl, start telling them that you offer couples shows where they guys go out & grill while the girls do something else in the kitchen & then you meet up to eat. They love it!