• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Kit Enhancements: 40% Off & New Samples Available - FAQs Answered!

In summary, August is my kit enhancement month so I assume everything is 40% off, but do you get to use the 40% off and also buy new samples (sample packages)of the new items? I'm still new at this and a little confused. If you can buy the samples would it be just as cheap and easy to buy what items I wanted for the 40% off? Also, on the products samples does open stock mean you can buy those items separate from the packages and how many can you order?In summary, you can order samples for the price thats on consultants corner. Open stock means you can order just that one piece, not sure of how many we can buy at that price.
dockerym
August is my kit enhancement month so I assume everything is 40% off, but do you get to use the 40% off and also buy new samples (sample packages)of the new items? Still new at this and a little confused. If you can buy the samples would it be just as cheap and easy to buy what items I wanted for the 40% off? Also, on the products samples does open stock mean you can buy those items separate from the packages and how many can you order?
I hope this makes sense.:confused:

I'm only in my 5th/6th month so I'm not 100% but I believe that what you can order does not include samples. It only includes what is in the current brochure.
Since you can only order from the brochure, you can not order the samples at 40% off. You can order samples for the price thats on consultants corner. Open stock means you can order just that one piece, not sure of how many we can buy at that price.

Hope this helps a bit.

Thanks for your time, I'll look over my paperwork one more time.