• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Ideas for Naming My New Newsletter?

Thanks for your feedback!I'm glad you found it helpful. I'm sorry that it wasn't more successful. I'm still trying to find my niche. Some people love my newsletter and some people don't. I'm still experimenting with different things to see what catches people's attention.
mylilchunkymonkey
Hi Ladies!

I'm a brand-new PC consultant (haven't even finished my 30 days yet!) and am trying to create a newsletter to send to everyone. I'm completeyl drawing a blank on catchy titles! Does anyone have any ideas?

Thanks, Susan

How about:
Scoops by Susan
Susans Sidelines
I'm not good at brainstorming. HTH

Some lame ideas.....
Susan's slizzler
Susan's sizzles
Susan's slice if info
Susan's kitchen news
Susan's super saver news
Susan's super newsletter
Susan's "What's New" newsletter..
Susan's "What's for dinner?"

or.. you could subscribe to one of the newsletters services...

"In the kitchen with Susan"
"Susan's Monthly Bites" (I send out a weekly recipe called 'Weekly Bites')
"The Cooking Connection"
"Chunky Monkey" (hense your username hee, hee :~)

Thanks ladies, those are all great suggestions. I want to get it out in the next few days so people know in time to book shows for the month what the Nov. specials are!

Thanks, again!

I change mine every month depending on what's in it. For example, fall happenings when the new products came out; help whip cancer w/pc this month; etc.

Let us know what you decide . . . it's always interesting to see what other's are using.

I decided to go with Susan's Monthly Bites (thanks, Tara!) and the tagline underneath says "I'm not a perfect chef - just a pampered one!"