• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Know This Is a Stupid Question but I Am a Fairly New Pampered Chef and My

In summary, the individual is a new consultant for Pampered Chef and is struggling to find information and support from their director and recruiter. They have researched and studied on their own using materials and websites provided, but have not received much guidance. They are in need of catalogs to help with advertising and are unsure of where to order them and how much they cost. Other consultants on the forum suggest using a business booster set and mini-catalogs to hand out at vendor booths. The individual expresses gratitude for the help received on the forum.
pamperedchef02
I know this is a stupid question but I am a fairly new PC and my director nor my recruiter have really helped me out, I have done all my studying through my materials mailed to me, research on the PC site and on here. I have over loaded my brain as I had no choice. :eek:

I have no clue where to go to order catalogs! I have looked everywhere. I have the ones that came with my kit but I am doing MAJOR advertising to get myself out there and am afraid I might run out. I have done almost every way possible to market locally and am still going with a huge list of people to hit, the problem is I am not leaving catalogs because in order to do that, I would need hundreds. There are a few places that I would like to hand a few catalogs too but I also have two shows at the end of this month and one in October and I want to make sure I have enough for the two coming up.

Can anyone help me out please? Also, how much do the catalogs cost? :confused:

Thanks!