• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Please, I Need My Pampered Chef Consultant Kit

In summary, the kit should arrive within 1 week, and you will need to apply for a PC debit card before the catalog show closes on the 10th.
bgilmore
Ok So I am New to being a consultant. Please can anyone give me some information on this.

How long does it usually take to get the new consultant kit. I have been waiting about 1 week now. I have already signed my consultant agreement online. Just curious as to when the kit will arrive.

I have a catalog show starting June 1st, a home show scheduled in July, and a home show scheduled in October.

I am very excited, but as I understand it, I have to apply for a PC debit card to do the orders from the show and I need my kit so I can get the order forms and books out to the host for the catalog show. How long will it take to get this debit card. She wants to close her party on the 10th.

Does anyone have any infomation on this????

They also said I should get a user name and password, which I dont have yet so i cant even apply for the debit card.

Does all of this information come in the kit???

Thanks

bgilmore said:
Ok So I am New to being a consultant. Please can anyone give me some information on this.

How long does it usually take to get the new consultant kit. I have been waiting about 1 week now. I have already signed my consultant agreement online. Just curious as to when the kit will arrive.

I have a catalog show starting June 1st, a home show scheduled in July, and a home show scheduled in October.