• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

I Have a Show Order on My Pws and Now What?

In summary, if you receive an online order for one of your upcoming shows, you will need to log into your Personal Website Assistant and mark the order as reviewed. Then, you can contact the customer and ask for payment, either by check or credit card. You will need to manually enter the order into PP and print a receipt to send with the products or mail directly to the customer if they chose direct shipping. There are resources available on the consultant website and you can also reach out to your upline for support. Congratulations on your first online order!
MEChefJulie
I'm new to this whole website thing and I listed my upcoming shows on there and now I have an online order under a show... I'm of course very excited but I have no idea what to do next!!! I'm sure it's really simple but I don't want to mess it up!

I'm guessing I review the order... then do I contact the customer and ask for payment? can he pay by check or does it have to be a credit card?

Also, do I need to send the customer a receipt or does it get sent with the products?

All these questions... is there a general info guide for the website?

Thanks ahead of time!

:confused:

You have to go log into to your Personal Website ASsistant and mark that order as reviewed. I usually print it out also.

Then you have to go into PP and manually enter the order under the show. Hopefully the person paid by credit card (most online orders usually do), otherwise you'll have to call them and ask how they'd like to pay.

You must print a receipt via PP and send it along to the host to give to the customer with their products, or if they paid for direct shipping, I'd just mail it straight to them.

HTH!

thank you thank you thank you!