• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

How do I make a perfect Mexican Fiesta with Pampered Chef?

In summary, the Mexican Fiesta show that Linda hosted used the taco ring, strawberry margarita squares, and salad choppers to make salsa. She also had a recipe for the whipped topping, but forgot to include it in her post. Linda also recommends the Apple Berry salsa from All the Best.
silly@hrt
I'm a fairly new consultant and I have a Host requesting a Mexican Fiesta... Any advise out there on really good recipes, invitations or ideas? Thanks!!!

I did a Mexican Fiesta for one of my friends and we had the taco ring, strawberry margarita squares (these I made ahead because of the time they needed to set up in the fridge), and used the salad choppers to make fresh salsa. I sold several of the choppers that night because we passed the bowl and choppers around so everyone was able to help make the salsa. Linda

Chicken Enchilada Ring
Pass Around Salsa
and Sangria or Margarita type of drink in the QSP

Attached you'll find all the recipes/flyers I have on my hard drive for a Mexican theme show. I am sorry I don't have any drink recipes but I am sure someone else will have some.

Attachments

• Chicken Enchilada Ring Recipe.doc
    25 KB · Views: 321
  • Southwest Salsa - pass around.doc
    23.5 KB · Views: 297
  • Mexican Fiesta Flyer Invitation.doc
    60 KB · Views: 394
  • Mexican Fiesta Invite.doc
    106.5 KB · Views: 287
Thank you - thank you - thank you!!! :D

My last Mexican Fiesta show we made the taco ring (I gave her options...that's the one she chose)

Here is the invite I used (borrowed from someone on here!!)

ETA- she (host) made her own margaritas!

Attachments

• Mexican Fiesta Invite.doc
    102 KB · Views: 346
strawberry margarita squares sound delicious to add...