• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Help! I Didn't See the Pantry Items

In summary, as a new consultant, it's important not to be too hard on yourself for making mistakes. In this situation, you can contact HO and explain the mistake to have it taken care of, or offer alternative solutions such as exchanging incorrect items for the correct ones. Communication and taking responsibility are key in resolving issues like this. With experience, mistakes like this will become less frequent.
jmwatson1213
On the order form! The host just received her order and one of her guests ordered 4 pantry items that I totally missed on the order form!! :( :(

I'm a new consultant and I'm feeling terrible!! What do I do? Will HO fix this ASAP?!!?

This was a catalog show and the guest paid with credit card, so it's not like she over paid at all.

Thanks for the advice.

Jackie

Call h.o. and explain. They will take care of it.