• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Fundraiser Commission: Exploring the Percentage for Consultants

In summary, a fundraiser with Pampered Chef allows organizations to raise money by selling their kitchen and cooking products. To get started, contact a consultant or visit their website to find one in your area. Any type of organization can participate, and there is no minimum or maximum number of products that can be sold. Hosting a fundraiser with Pampered Chef not only raises funds, but also provides quality products and support from consultants.
pcladyofms
Ok.. I know that you are thinking this should be in the Fundraising thread but this is a consultant question. I have never done one before and I was wondering what percentage do we get as commission or do we get any at all? I mean I am not a greedy person I am just wondering!

15% on fundraisers. Go to our webpage and click on Manage you business- policies Go to page 7. It has all the details there for you.

Thank you so much!!

After you do $15,000 in Career Sales, you get 17%. ;)

Hi there! As a fellow Pampered Chef consultant, I am happy to answer your question. The commission percentage varies depending on the type of event or party you are hosting. For example, for a traditional party, consultants typically earn 20-25% commission on the total sales. However, for fundraisers, the commission can range from 10-25%, with the option to donate a portion of your commission to the organization. I hope this helps and feel free to reach out if you have any other questions! Happy cooking!

What is a fundraiser with Pampered Chef?