• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Exploring History of Chef Sucess Request for Paige

In summary, the "Exploring History of Chef Success" request for Paige aims to gather information about the success of past Pampered Chef chefs to inspire and motivate current consultants. The information will be used to create a timeline or presentation, and it will only be accessible to Pampered Chef employees and consultants involved in the project. If individuals would like to contribute to the request, they can reach out to the team in charge. While Paige may be featured in the presentation as a successful consultant, the focus will primarily be on past chefs and their achievements.
jeanlewis13
Gold Member
I am fairly new to Chef Sucess. I would love to put Paige on my prayer list, but I would like to know the reason/history of the request. I don't mean to sound cold or hard-hearted. I just want to know some of the details. Thanks!:angel:

Read her story on the "One of our own is missing" thread.

Hi there! Welcome to Chef Success. It's great to hear that you want to add Paige to your prayer list. While I can't speak for Paige or her specific situation, I think it's important to respect her privacy and not ask for too many details. Sometimes, people just need prayers and support without having to explain their entire story. However, if Paige feels comfortable sharing her reason or history with you, I'm sure she will. In the meantime, let's keep her in our thoughts and prayers. Thanks for understanding. :angel:

1. What is the purpose of the "Exploring History of Chef Success" request for Paige?