• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Exciting News: I'm Now a Consultant and Can't Wait to Try My New Products!

In summary, Joy and Gina are excited to be consultants and look forward to the challenges and opportunities that await them in 2008.
ChefJoyJ
I'm finally a consultant! I signed my agreement this morning, so my kit should soon be on the way!! :D

I can't wait to open my box and see all my new "toys"! It will be like Christmas all over again! Now I can start practicing my recipes and using the products from the kit while cooking! :love:

I'm so excited!! Let the fun begin!!! :chef:

Congratulations Joy! Enjoy! :)

Congratulations! And kick some booty with your extra 30 days.

Way to Go! You are SO ready to go with PC!

Congratulations! I signed up yesterday, and I share your excitement! Woo Hoo! Here we come 2008!

And also welcome to our own little asylum here on CS.You already know that we're all here because we're not all there.

(No smart remarks required from chefann, either.)

Welcome Joy and Gina! I am sure that you will find lots of help and support here and fun here! On the most part we are one big happy family here!

Good luck in 2008 with your new businesses!!!!!

Congrats ans best of luck to you in your new adventure!!

woo-hoo Joy! I can't wait to see what an awesome consultant you'll be:balloon:

Congrats and a big welcome to both of you!!!

Thanks guys! :D I just wanted to share my excitement that I had *finally* signed my agreement - after a month or so of biding my time, waiting until closer to Jan. Yeah!! Now I'm a consultant. Future director - you are in my sights! :chef:

Congrats on signing too Gina! I look forward to getting to know you better - sharing stories of our first 60 days... 60 days! Not 30. 60! What a great time for us to be starting! :)