• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Did You Notice the Easier Bottom Rung of the Sell-a-Thon Ladder?

In summary, the ladder has been made easier, only one show is needed in the first two weeks to get the new Round Up item, and there are new host benefits for July.
Intrepid_Chef
Silver Member
Ooooh lookie! Did anyone notice they made the bottom rung of the ladder easier?

You still get fall products if you have 2 shows in June ... EVEN IF THEY AREN'T HELD AND SUBMITTED IN THE FIRST TWO WEEKS.

And only one show in the first two weeks is needed to get the new Round Up item.

I have 2 fairs in June so I am super excited about this. I'm a hobby consultant so I didn't like it much when they made us submit shows in the first 2 weeks before.

I have noticed they seem to have eliminated that requirement for a lot of the incentives and I love it! I'm bummed you have to sell at least $6000 to get the 5% PC dollar bonus. That's going to be really hard to meet. I've never sold that much in month yet, even with 10 shows.

I'm excited. I am setting a goal for $3000. That would be my highest month if I can hit that goal. And it is going to be HARD. I am on vacation for a week which eliminates 2 weekends. I am trying to add a few extra catalog shows and book the beginning of the month heavy. My 90 days ends 6/20 so any sales I can get in before then will be great for PC $ for me. I am going to be so sad when my 90 days ends. I am loving PC $. But I am nervous. April (my best month) was just over $2500. My May is looking not that great but I am doing June bookings now. I'd rather aim big in June then add more to May. So I am hoping I can get some bookings from my show this Sunday.