• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Double Points Month: Unlock Rewards and Incentives for Your April Orders!

In summary, Double Points Month is an incentive program for Pampered Chef consultants to earn double points on their April orders. All consultants are automatically enrolled when they submit an order and there are no restrictions. The benefits include the ability to redeem points for free products and business tools. Rewards earned during Double Points Month can be redeemed in May and must be used within 90 days.
Kathytnt
None of my catalog shows have closed this month but I have had a few small individual orders - Will these automatically calculate to double points (doesn't appear to) or will they show double points at the end of the month???

This is the first time I have been a consultant in a double points month - I just did my first show in April last year

Yes, every dollar in sales will be double, even if they're individual orders.:)

hmmmm I am not seeing this on the calculator so far - I really want to earn the cruise or higher

If I remember right, they will do it after the month is over and it will be a whole new heading under the Incentives Tracker. It may be under Miscellaneous Bonus or February Bonus. I'm not sure but I'd check in March! Happy Selling!!!:D

This is my first Double Points month for me and I'm really anxious to see how I do. I had a show yesterday and two more to go. I"m keeping my fingers crossed I do well.

Cheers

As long as the shows or orders are dated and submitted in Feb, you will get double points. The extra points are awarded after the end of the month, as Kristi mentioned.

I am LOVING double points month! I didn't do anything last February so I never really realized how fast double points add up! Horray!!