• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Design Your Own Pampered Chef Business Cards

In summary, some consultants choose to print their own business cards, while others use VistaPrint cards. Both options are viable, but the Merrill cards are a bit more expensive.
pamperedsarahm
How can I make business cards using the pampered chef products?

I don't think your suppose to but I've seen a lot of consultant that do. So it's really up to you I guess.

I ordered mine from Merrill. I kno a lot of consultants make their own, but I was afraid mine would look bad.

The cards from Merrill are a big investment, especially when you see the shipping charge.....but WELL WORTH IT. I am a graphic designer, and can't make anything close to that on my inkjet printer.... The design was nice, but the printer was lacking.... now, if we could print the logo at a commercial printer, it would be a different story. (People that print their own at a commercial printer, don't use the logo)

I printed my own when I first started out and did so until fairly recently. I did not use the logo I used a chef hat clipart. If was going to do my own now I would try to use one of the product images from the website (I think we can do that now can't we?) I have a decent printer so they looked OK.

I do now have the merril ones but I feel for the price they are not nice enough. I wish the printing stood out more. They are nice, just a bit dull. I wish Merril had more design options.

just my HO......

I wish they had more design options, too.

etteluap70PC said: