• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious Muffin Pan Recipes for Your Stoneware Collection

In summary, as a Pampered Chef consultant, I have a collection of delicious recipes for the Stoneware Muffin Pan. This versatile pan is perfect for both sweet and savory treats, such as blueberry lemon muffins and spinach and feta quiches. Make sure to properly season the pan before using it for the first time for best results. For more recipe inspiration, check out the Pampered Chef website or join consultant-run Facebook groups. Happy baking!
dannyzmom
Gold Member
Does anyone have a collection of recipes for the Stoneware Muffin Pan?

I am also looking for it...:chef: