• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Delicious Batter Bowl Cookie Mixes for Bazaars - Recipe Ideas and Pricing Tips

You buy the batter bowl and the recipe book at a discount from the supplier, and give them as gifts to your family members.
byrd1956
Gold Member
I would like to make up some of these for some upcoming bazaars. Anyone have any recipes? It seems like I remember seeing some where the ingredients were layered in the BB, a recipe card was attached and used as a gift. Also, any suggestions on a price for this at a bazaar?

I am a CDN Consultant - so maybe it is different here.

Under CC - there SHOULD BE 'Home for the Holidays' under the Theme Show Archives. Check it out for the recipes.....

That is such a cool idea. If you find the info, please post for the rest of us.

As far as a price, I would add a reasonable amount to the cost of the batter bowl for the cookie mix and packaging. Come to think of it....I would tie a Small Mix n Scraper with a ribbon to the handle of the batter bowl and make it a combo deal.

Go to Consultant's Corner > Products & Recipes > Enhance Your Shows > Theme Show Recipe Archives

Go all the way down to the Fall/Winter 2003 "Celebrations" recipes - on the far-right, you'll see the Batter Bowl Brownie Mix and the Celebration Cookie Mix, with perfect little tags you can print out.

I'd say $10 - 15 is a fair price for these made up to sell.

Oh, here maybe I can post the links:

https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/celebrate_brownie_tag_new.pdf

https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/celebrate_cookies_tag_new.pdf

https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/celebrate_chili_tag_new.pdf

https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/celebrate_soup_tag_new.pdf

https://www.pamperedchef.com/images/cc/us/pdf/celebrate_recipes_new.pdf