• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Cookware & Stoneware: Explaining the Basics

In summary, the SS saute pan is a great pan for high heat cooking, as it is designed for that. The dishwasher safe feature is a huge plus, and it is also easy to clean. Another great feature is that it stays hot longer than any other metal or glass dish. Finally, the health benefits of stoneware are excellent, as there is no need for oil and it is a natural non-stick.
feather18
OK I have the hardest time when it comes down to explaining the Cookware and Stoneware, I always act like its my first time ever seeing it.. DUH..
What would you say when you show the SS saute pan? Just a few things that is easy to say, that i could remember...
and also quick things you say about the Stoneware..?
Thanks!:confused:

heather
put the points on index cards and read them
makes it easier for you and its more dupicatable most people dont have a problem reading info. if i had to memorize everything i'd be a mess lol

Stainless...dishwasher safe!
500 degree oven safe
the "Y" shape hollow handle so the handle doesn't get hot on stovetop

stoneware - - seasons like cast iron so you won't need oil
cooks even
works like brick oven...wonderful for crispy crusts, cookies, and perfect for moist meats

I like giving the visual of cooking tater tots...who wants to turn over each and every tater tot (or french fry) with stoneware you don't have to turn it AT ALL!!!

Stays hot longer than any metal or glass dish ever will...your seconds will be just as hot as your first helping!!!

that sounds great thanks!

I need to make cards.. i forget to do that! LOL!