• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Consultants in the Gr Mich Area - Help?

In summary, Jean asks if anyone in the Grand Rapids area would be willing to let her watch one of their shows, and three consultants in her cluster say they would be happy to do so. Jean then asks if anyone in the Detroit area would be willing to let her watch one of their shows, and two consultants say they would be happy to do so. Jean also asks if anyone in the Grand Rapids area would be willing to let her watch one of their shows, and one consultant says she would be happy to do so.
Jean DeVries
Gold Member
Hey all!

I'm trying to restart my business, and take it much more than a hobby. I don't have a lot of experience doing shows for people other than my family, who is fortunately very forgiving.

In other words, I'm not very good at shows.

Would anyone in the Grand Rapids area be willing to let me just watch one of your shows?

(Is that even kosher to ask???)

Jean

Hey Jean!

you are welcome to come to one of my shows! My show tomorrow is in Muskegon though!
Thursday, my show is in Zeeland........
Next Thursday (18th) one in Grandville, Saturday morning (20th) is in Hudsonville,....the rest in Oct are in Grand Haven, Holland, and Hamilton.

I seem to travel to the Coast alot for shows!
Let me know what dates might work for you.

Becky!

Thanks a ton!

The one next Thursday should be good. PM and let me know where.

(And I don't mind driving....I once went to West Virginia for 6 hours for a Halloween party :)

Jean

Hi Jean