• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Consultant Success: Quiz Questions & More!

In addition to gleaning the catalog to make my cheat sheet, I thought I'd ask the pros -- what are the most frequent questions you get asked?Thanks so much for your help.. I would be completely overwhelmed if not for all the fabulous info I've gotten off this board over the past couple of weeks!
IAmChefJ
Hi Everyone --

I'm signing up to be a consultant in about 2 weeks... have my fast starter kit, and I'm studying!

I want my daughter to quiz me over a trip we're taking this weekend and thought I'd compile a sheet of questions I need to know the answer to. Things like warranty information...shipping, etc.

In addition to gleaning the catalog to make my cheat sheet, I thought I'd ask the pros -- what are the most frequent questions you get asked?

Thanks so much for your help.. I would be completely overwhelmed if not for all the fabulous info I've gotten off this board over the past couple of weeks!

J.

Really the most frequent questions I get are on prices which... I don't have memorized. LOL... If you want to study, work on remembering important key features of the main lines.. forged knives, stoneware, cookware and simple additions.. but don't worry about knowing what someone might want to know ahead of time. Most folks want to know how to care for their stones... want to know why the knives and cookware 'cost so much'... things like that. Really the best thing will be to 'play' with your things when your kit arrives and use them every day. You'll easily come up with tips and uses for various things to sprinkle throughout your shows.