• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

**~Conference & Your Consultants~**

In summary, Beth has given her recruits a binder with a generic schedule, highlighter, and other items. She is also sending the toiletry bag from Merrill. She is offering to pay for anyone who attends conference, and she is also doing different things in the past.
mrsbettyboop0000
I was wondering what you were going to do for your consultants for conference wise. Last Year my Director gave me a binder with my Agenda in it along with some other stuff. She also had a game as well. Kinda like Cover all in Bingo, if completed this while at conference you could mark it off. Then after the whole conference experience is over who ever has the most covered wins something.
The reason I'm asking is b/c I'm still very new at this Director status and I'm not very good with making up stuff myself. I get alot of great ideas from all of you.
If anyone has a great idea please share it with me! I want these girls to stay motivated the entire time. LOL (not that they won't be). Thanks Again!! :blushing:

I have a binder for them. I was lucky and got several leather ones from Franklin Covey when they were selling them out. I think I paid $6 each for them. I put a generic schedule in there (they write in their classes), a highlighter, etc...

I also have the toiletry bag that is available from Merrill that I am sending/giving as they register. I bought 6 of them and am not using them all (had to get in minimum of 3's) so if anyone is interested in taking some off my hands... I have 3 more than I need.

We are doing a team shirt and I said that I would pay for anyone who attends conference (looks like $15). I feel like I'm over doing it this year...

I have done different things in the past.