• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Celebrating Success: My First Month as a Consultant with Top Sales and Bookings

In summary, this woman is successful in her career and has achieved many things in her first month as a consultant. She shares her excitement with her team newsletter and thanks everyone for their support.
ginamkiely
I just got my team newsletter and saw that my team is #3 in the August KCN for Top Line Sales and in my first month as a consultant I have the Highest Show Total, Most Bookings AND Second in TOTAL SALES for the month. What a great start... I had to share my excitement!!

ginamkiely said:
I just got my team newsletter and saw that my team is #3 in the August KCN for Top Line Sales and in my first month as a consultant I have the Highest Show Total, Most Bookings AND Second in TOTAL SALES for the month. What a great start... I had to share my excitement!!

You are on FIRE, woman! Congratulations to you!!!!!!

Thank you!! You're next!!

ginamkiely said:
Thank you!! You're next!!

No way...Full time work and single mom? I don't think so, sweetie. But I'll tell you something, I am SOOOO excited to sign next week!

Denarella said:
No way...Full time work and single mom? I don't think so, sweetie. But I'll tell you something, I am SOOOO excited to sign next week!

You can still TOTALLY do it. I only had 1 COOKING show during that time... the rest were catalog shows. So literally, I made 1 Jerk Chicken salad and got all that!

It must have been those polka dot cups....LOL

Way to go!! That is amazing!

ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif

KellyTheChef said:
It must have been those polka dot cups....LOL

Way to go!! That is amazing!

ththcheerleader.gif
ththcheerleader.gif