• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Celebrating Success: How I Made $150 in 30 Minutes with Pampered Chef!

Do you have a link to your blog or website where people can follow your successes?http://www.pamperedchef.com/blog/
Koolotus
Just wanted to share because I am sure it makes all of you happy too when this happens.
I am a fairly new consultant and catalog shows just have a way of wandering on me. They never close when they should, they barely make it to $150 and it just seems like more hassle than it's worth.
But not today!!
I called my 3 catalog hosts for december, letting them know it was time to wrap it up soon for Christmas, all answering machines.
Well, my one l;ady called back, she's all set to go but is apologetic that she didn't do good.
$410!!
woo-hoo!
and rebooked herself and her sister for catalog shows in January so they can get more cookware!
I love when that happens :D
Then I check my email and I have an online activity email from PC
Another customer just spent $115!!
Woohoo.
I just made $ 150 dollars in a half an hour, never left my house and got to keep my clothes on ;)
HeeHee
I love Pampered Chef!
Thanks for letting me toot, I wanna here ya'll toot too!
:D

Congratulations! I've only had one show so I'm hoping that it won't take long before I have something to toot about.

tisk tisk
Koolotus said:
Woohoo.
I just made $ 150 dollars in a half an hour, never left my house and got to keep my clothes on ;)
HeeHee
I love Pampered Chef!
Thanks for letting me toot, I wanna here ya'll toot too!
:D

:eek:
HEY!!!! I thought this was the PG channel? hehehee

oh yeah, congratulations

That is so cool.

Congrats!! I love catalog shows that work, nothing better than making money for mailing a few catalogs!!

Good for you! I've not had much luck with catalog shows....:(

Koolotus said: