• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

"Canadian Corner" Scavenger Hunt

In summary, Patty started the challenge and is having the best show of her life. Misty is the only one doing this so far, and she is having a good experience as well.
PChefPEI
Silver Member
Hey gang!

So, here it is! I don’t think we need any rules. Just get out there and fill in as much as you can in 9 days! Let’s keep each other up-to-date and share our ups and downs!

If you don’t think you can do it in 9 days, no big deal! The idea is to get us out there in the community and market ourselves! This is just a fun way of doing it.

So, get out there and Have Fun!!!

And, please, post any ideas you may have for this. I’ve never done this before!!

Attachments

• Canadian Corner Scavenger Hunt.doc
    41.5 KB · Views: 312
What a fun idea! Do we just talk and drop off info or do we have to get a booking from each?

Just make the connection! If you get a booking, all the better. What I've done with a few places is dropped off a mini-cat and a recipe card. Ask a lot of questions - Do they know about PChef? When did they see a catalog last? Did they ever attend a show? Do they own any products?

Initially, you just want to make that connection, then ask them if you can drop in again (or get their number and call them) to see if there is any interest. Then, if you have time, the next time you drop in, bring some treats. It really works! I got $150 in orders doing that at my vet clinic. I just now have to entice them in having their own show!! :)

Okay, so I've thought about this a little and I think that putting dates on this challenge may not have been such a good idea. So, let's just get out there and connect!

Maybe the first one to fill theirs in gets bragging rights! ;)

Any ideas??