• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Welcome to the Pampered Chef Scavenger Hunt!

In summary, the author created a catalog scavenger hunt but is unsure if it will be successful. People can play Queen of the Shoppers or a similar game during the show.
Goldenbaby
Hi everyone, I'm new to the Pampered Chef business. I just signed up to be a consultant in Mid-April. I thought it would be fun to do a catalog scavenger hunt. But I couldn't find any for this year's catalog. So I created one... Any suggestions would be great.... I'm hoping that while people are browsing while placing their order they would do this and then I would reward the winner with a door prize. Thanks....
:blushing:

Attachments

• 2011 scavenger hunt.doc
    31 KB · Views: 533
Cute idea, but I have to admit that I quit reading it before the end. I can see it taking a really long time to complete it and it struck me as being more of a test for consultants than a fun game during a show. ;)Maybe just list 10-12 tools and let them search the catalog to find it's page number? The first one to finish in a race wins???

What about playing Queen of the Shoppers during the show instead?

Your idea is a cute one but some people may want to chat with friends while filling out/placing orders and they may not do your scavenger hunt at all. With Queen of the Shoppers (I think it's the same idea of what you have- but I will admit I didn't read your file) you read them little hints about what product they are looking for and who ever yells out the page number gets whatever the prize is going to be. Then you read the next clue and the next person that calls out the correct page number gets the prize from the first person and so on and so forth until you have your winner.

Look up "Queen of the Shoppers" in the files and you'll find it. :)