• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Boost Your Relay for Life Fundraiser with Extra % and Smooth Process for Teams

In summary, for your relay for life fundraiser, make sure to establish a clear agreement with the teams beforehand and specify how and when they will receive the extra percentage from you. You can either donate the money to the ACS on their behalf or give it to them directly by writing a check to their team name or captain. Communication and a written contract/agreement are key to a successful fundraiser.
DeeDee616
I am going to offer some relay for life teams a fundraiser. I've never done one before. I get i give them the catalogs and they get the orders. But when its all over, how to i go about giving them an extra % from me? And how do they get the check? And does the check get made out to their team or the ACS and they submit it under their team? I'm looking to try to have a few for April.(as to aviod the whole HWC mess and ACS lol) Just trying to get all the info before i present the idea to them. Thanks.