• Join Chef Success Today! Get support for your Pampered Chef business today! Increase your sales right now! Download 1000s of files and images, view thousands of Pampered Chef support threads! Totally Free!

Bella Bridal Shows and Expos: Discover the Ultimate Wedding Planning Resource

In summary, the Bella Bridal Show and Expo is a wedding planning event that showcases various vendors and resources for couples planning their big day. It takes place at different locations throughout the year and offers a wide variety of services, including fashion shows, workshops, and special events. Tickets are required to attend, but there are often early bird discounts available. Couples are encouraged to attend together and bring along their friends and family.
TerraOB83
Gold Member
Hi I have a question about the bridal shows and expos how do you find out about them? I am new to all this and havent talked to my recruiter yet so I figured I could ask here. TIA
Terra

Bumping Up
TerraOB83 said:
Hi I have a question about the bridal shows and expos how do you find out about them? I am new to all this and havent talked to my recruiter yet so I figured I could ask here. TIA
Terra
Me too. PLease tell me too. Laurel

THe one I did today was at a local mall....so maybe contact your local malls to see if one's scheduled? Or maybe contact your local chamber office...
Just calling around to local malls, hotels, etc is my only advise; or maybe contact a rep from another company (MK, or a photographer?).
A gal in my cluster found out about the one we did & they do it at the same place every year.
Good luck! I have lots of leads to call......:)

Related to Bella Bridal Shows and Expos: Discover the Ultimate Wedding Planning Resource

1. What is the Bella Bridal Show and Expo?